Meet the Team

Counter Culture’s customer service and sales team is dedicated to providing you with exceptional service and a quality countertop purchase experience.  We always want to take your call, so feel free to contact any of our team directly.

Main Counter Culture Line; 240-821-5257

Ted Higson, CEO; 301-844-8871 / thigson@ksihome.com

Omar Barnhart, COO; 240-821-5963 / obarnhart@ksihome.com

Marianna Suriel, CFO; 240-821-6690 / msuriel@ksihome.com

Marianna Suriel,Eastern Shore Sales; 240-821-5257 / msuriel@ksihome.com

Sean Murray, Shop Manager; 609-614-0654 / smurray@ksihome.com

Solomon Bernstein, Sales/PM; 240-821-5955 / sbernstein@ksihome.com

Amber Carrillo, Sales/PM; 240-839-4508 / acarrillo@ksihome.com